Women Motivation

Dare To Dream!

“don’t let the sun go down on your dreams unless you choose to be a star” Andre L. West, editor of Dream Quest One. Dare to dream isn’t a new mantra…we’ve all heard this inspirational/motivational speak from someone trying to instill hope, preserverence and works inside of us so that our dreams might see the light of day…

We all have a purpose. a dream. a passion inside of us. It takes sometimes a bit of a nudge from an insightful person to get one to see the gift inside of onesself…it could happen that we might have an ‘aha’ moment before we get it…but, women we will get it!

I’d entered a literary competition and received a personal aside from the editor, Andre L. West, encouraging me to continue my dreams…I didn’t win that contest and I felt a bit disappointed but I took another look at this editor’s brief spirit lifter…he’d also drawn a smiley face alongside these words ” Keep up the excellent writing , CLara…the word ‘excellent’ underscored…

 A woman in transition, on a journey to Authenticity, I’m knowing I’m always going to follow my dreams…what say you? love to hear from your dreams…

Leave a Reply

