Women in Midlife, what are you thankful for…have you even given it much thought? If you haven’t, now is the time. I’m reflecting upon how grateful I am to God/the Angels above/whatever higher power that floats your boat…Be grateful for how far you’ve come in this second phase of life. Thank him/her/however you percieve this magnificent power to be…give thanks for your health/strength/capacity to acertain/formulate/articulate/talk… walk… speak… love… reciporate… rejoice… laugh…cry…live. You get my meaning!

I awoke this morning feeling excited to be alive…to start the morning off here, sitting at my computer, ready for the inspiration I knew was forthcoming…I’m excited to join you here at Authentic Woman, to say; Women in transition…this is our time/a new day in the life!

Offer thanks for all things living life experiences bring: Good and bad; Bitter&sweet…remember tomorrow is another day to live out your dreams… your passions… your purpose. As the late Tupac Shukar often asked…”You feel me?”

