Early Morning “Me” Time!

Believe it or not, I’m writing this as I’m on my way out the door to my day Job! The fact is, I’m a country girl and there’s just something about spring/summer time mornings that get my creative juices flowing and insist that I bask in some of that good ole “me” alone time. If you haven’t yet taken time to  ‘smell the roses’, my advice for all women  is to do just that. Spending time alone,getting intuned with your own ‘truth’ meditating upon all things spiritual in the universe and learning to just “be” brings a sense of awareness, wholeness. thankfulness, humility and sheer pleasure to be alive, vibrant and productive! Whew, I know that’s a lot to take in, in the wee hours of the morning! My mission as a women of authenticity is to inform, enlighten & encourage your journey to this world of wondrous discovery that might somehow escape you.

Ok, so the birds are chirping (yea, in the city no less) the skies are blue and the world is still sleeping (for the moment) Enjoy the stillness before a world arises, why don’t you? It’s a glorious thing indeed. As I’m about to get dressed & prepare for my ‘day’ job, I’m knowing somehow that  even though I’d rather be doing what I’m doing, fulltime, all the time…everything is going to be alright because… just because… Have a cup of morning inspiration and enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Early Morning “Me” Time!

  1. I could feel your positive energy through the computer screen, and delighted with you in the possibility of a new morning, a new day. I hope your rejuvinating morning made way for a fruitful day. 🙂

    Like

    1. Hi Roxane- actually the day started out with a positive outlook and remained through out the shift of what ‘s commonly known as a day in the life of another nurse:) Regardless, these moments are as near to perfect as perfect gets in a normal world of imperfection…

      Loved reading your Wednesday post btw!

      Clara

      Like

Leave a Reply

