Women Motivation

Authentic Woman Dilemma

Front cover of Parenting, Inc.
Image via Wikipedia

Happy Monday Morning! I’m finding myself on the fence today because I’d planned on bringing you another great guest post from a well established writer, business entrepreneur, and mother. Yes, a mom who is like many of you, juggling business with raising a family. You won’t want to miss this very informative piece on parenting. Okay, now that I’ve gotten your attention? Here’s the dilemma. I had also envisioned using  this wonderful guest post as a final farewell to what has been my Authentic Woman home for three years!

Yes, I am in the final stages of moving my motivational & personal developmental blog to what I hope will become it’s final resting place. A great,  inviting & comforting place filled with valuable authentic women stories, ideas, meanderings, and a place for continued growth! Authentic-Woman.Net is in its final stages! At the end of the day or no later than  Tuesday:) So, bear with me as I await news to the site’s grand opening. Stay tuned, there’s either going to be a great parenting farewell post  here, or a welcoming post , opening  the doors to my new site!

Peace & blessings,

Clara.  

4 thoughts on “Authentic Woman Dilemma”

Leave a Reply

