Acknowledge Your Blessings

Your blessing comes, sometimes through bold effort,sometimes from constant and faithful prayer or through persistence, hard work and perseverance. I always say your blessings come “just because.” I believe we’re blessed every single day of our lives through Faith.

clara-hero

However you are blessed and whatever it is that you are blessed with, always acknowledge your blessings! I want to thank Mandy at Healing Beyond Survival for planting Authentic Woman (my name) on her Heroes In My Garden @ http://healingbeyondsurvival.wordpress.com/my-heros/

I’ve added Mandy’s blog to Authentic Woman’s blogroll. Make sure you stop by to read her story and to take a stroll in her beautiful “Hero” garden.

6 thoughts on “Acknowledge Your Blessings

  1. Thanks Marcie, that means a lot! There have been frustrating times when I’ve thought of quitting to build on my financial house, but I know that God has bigger plans in store for me:)

    Peace and blessings to you.

    Like

  2. Since I started blogging, Clara, I’ve been overwhelmed by the people who have come into my life. I don’t think it’s happenstance. I don’t know why or how you came to my blog, but it led me back to yours. I was so grateful for your example of struggle–yet reaching out to help others. Your place in my garden is in a vibrant red corner that gives me a feeling of hope when I look at it. Thank you for that. ♥

    Like

  3. You hear that people come into your life for a reason, Mandy and that’s all we need to know:) God has a plan for all of us and he’s making it possible that we become part of that plan. Everyone of us have a gift we can share to make a difference in the life of another to uplift, encourage, inspire and send the message that you’re not alone … Thank you for the kind words and I hope you consider a guest post here to share your authentic truths with other women on their journey to reawakening to their soul purpose-

    I don’t know how you knew but RED is my power color 🙂

    Blessings,

    Like

    1. Red is? Awesome 🙂 Thank you for asking, Clara–I consider it a privilege to be asked to do a guest post. I will let you know when I get my plate cleared off a little! ♥

      Like

Leave a Reply

