authentic truths, soul purpose, Women Motivation

Your Golden Hearts…

thHEARTPeople won’t remember what you did. People won’t remember what you said. But people will always remember the way you made them feel. Maya Angelou

Good Morning, authentic women with hearts of gold! I wanted to share thoughts of appreciation and gratitude to all of you who have been a positive presence in the life of Authentic Woman these past 7 years. I woke up this morning with a grateful mind and a hopeful spirit as I recalled the trials and tribulations in my life that led me to knowing and doing better. My journey to ‘becoming’ would ultimately bring me through the fires of misery and set me on the path to my spirit re-awakenings, where purpose, possibility and true love reigns.

2 thoughts on “Your Golden Hearts…”

Leave a Reply

