many-quotes-about-change-in-life.jpgHello Visionary Women! So, imagine my surprise when I get a friend request on my fb page from none other than Pastor T.D.Jakes. The following week, I receive a new Twitter follower Dr. Michael Beckwith! Now, what did I say or do to have these two world-renowned messengers of God and Faith, want to follow me?

Well, heck, that’s a loaded question that could possibly inflate the human ego, but I know it wasn’t me. You see, God put people in your life because he’s got a plan for your life.

If you want to supercharge your purpose journey with heaping of spiritual foods to feed your soul, here’s the link to Michael Beckwith’s website:

Life is clock full of wonderful surprises. When you live a life of expectancy, God will bless you with favor from all avenues. He is pleased and wants you to acknowledge that you are blessed and a blessing. If you are given a chance, take it…

When you choose to live an authentic life of truth, purpose and passion, your journey to complete and utter acceptance of who you are and whose you are; makes you able.

Keep the faith, be thankful and live your life-evergreen.

I apologize for not posting on Monday. There’s life changing news I will share with all of you in an upcoming post. Change is good.:)

